Home | Top Views | Last Creations | Search | Random Mix | Comments | || YouTube Go on youtube.com

Check for low quality
| |
hehe xd lol haha rofl
by hehe

This set has accumulated 190 points based on views and sharing
You like it? Red heart Make it famous: (379 views)
submit to reddit


Youtube Thumbnail High Speed Jumps&Crashes - BeamNG DRIVE #2
High Speed Jumps&Crashes - BeamNG DRIVE #2
by DestructionNation
10:12 - 1,684,277 views

Hi all, if you like this crash compilation, please like and share the video!

Check out : https://youtu.be/uxdMusABEzc
_________________________________________________

Music :

Intro song : Fred V & Grafix - Constellations (Forza Horizon 3 )

1.https://youtu.be/1eXGv_wa7DE

2https://youtu.be/bhUH3NgnCrY

___________________________________________________
Mods :

Vehicles&Props

Skateboard : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/870-skateboard.html

Holbrook Growler : http://www.beamng.com/threads/holbrook-growler.33547/

Blue Bird American School Bus : http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-american-school-bus.110/

CRD Monster Truck : http://www.beamng.com/threads/crd-monster-truck.24742/

Spikes / NodeGrabber / Spikestrip : http://www.beamng.com/resources/spikes-nodegrabber-spikestrip.447/

Javielucho Mad Mod : http://www.beamng.com/resources/javielucho-mad-mod.1395/

BeamNG VarietyMod : http://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-varietymod.437/

DJPLOPPER MEGA PACK MOD : http://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-mega-pack-mod.451/

Amphibious Armored Vehicle - BTR-80 / БТР-80 : http://www.beamng.com/threads/huge-update-2-1-amphibious-armored-vehicle-btr-80-%D0%91%D0%A2%D0%A0-80-for-beamng-0-7.14971/

Farming Pack : http://www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v2-0.29159/

FR16 : http://www.beamng.com/resources/fr16.1567/

Car Crusher http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-crusher.1548/

BKL Car Crushing Facility : http://www.beamng.com/threads/bkl-car-crushing-facility.21187/page-4#post-400063

McLaren F1 1994 : http://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/553-mclaren-f1-1994.html

Lamborghini Aventador : https://www.worldofmods.eu/de/beamng/cars/221-lamborghini-aventador.html

BMW X5 http://modsgaming.ru/load/beamng_drive/mashiny/beamng_drive_skachat_mod_avtomobil_bmw_x5_e70/38-1-0-6280

Explosive Propane Tank : http://www.beamng.com/resources/explosive-propane-tank.186/
_________________________________________________________________

Maps :

Crash Hard map : http://www.beamng.com/resources/crash-hard-map-update-9.325/

Car Jump Arena : http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-jump-arena.1362/

Matrix Freeway : http://www.beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/

Grooved Test Range, Nevada : http://www.beamng.com/resources/grooved-test-range-nevada.808/

Garfield Heights : http://www.beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/

Riverside Expressway : http://www.beamng.com/threads/riverside-expressway-beta-2.8056/

Leap Of Death : http://www.beamng.com/resources/leap-of-death.206/

Altitude : http://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
_________________________________________________________________

My Setup:


- CPU: Intel Core i7-4770 Processor 3,9 GHz
- Graphics Card: Asus GeForce GTX 970 OC
- RAM: 10GB RAM
- Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
- Controller : Xbox 360 Controller
- Motherboard Asus H81M-Plus
- SSD 250GB
-Recording Software : Shadowplay
-Editing Software : Adobe Premier Pro CC

_________________________________________________________________

About the game:

A sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer Beam NG and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system - the in-game crashes' resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying.

Game Website : http://www.beamng.com/
________________________________________________________________
Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these stunts&crashes in real life.
Youtube Thumbnail Paul Walker - see you again Hyper distorted (VERY LOUD)
Paul Walker - see you again Hyper distorted (VERY LOUD)
by Marty McMeme
3:54 - 38,119 views

I do not own the rights to this song. RIP Paul Walker, he went too fast.
Other Mashups
Comment (0)
Do another Mashup
See another Mashup !
When you are the only person alive in your team, your teammates: The Crying Annoying Goose 21parison Cena wants it all in excess
Nasa SDO - John Murphy (HALLOWEEN SPECIAL) Annoying Goose Nineparison (REMAKE) Demigrancia grande grande
(halloween Spectal part 2) Dostiki's creations (a.k.a. Sparta Ultimate Tribute Base) Too many scan in this video 96 Sparta Sixparison 57Spongebob)
Star Wars:  The Twentieth Century BINAURAL BEATS NATURAL HIGH too many shuric scans headphones warning