Home | Top Views | Last Creations | Search | Random Mix | Comments | || YouTube Go on youtube.com

Check for low quality
| |
Annoying Goose 127d:What Happens? Nothing.
by TheLogoChannel Inc.

This set has accumulated 97 points based on views and sharing
You like it? Red heart Make it famous: (190 views)


Youtube Thumbnail 24 hours + of pure black screen in HD!
24 hours + of pure black screen in HD!
by CandRfun
1441:26 - 44,466,115 views

Hello I'm back with a black screen, 14 hours and 1 minute and 25 seconds longer than my last one.

I did a face reveal btw: https://youtu.be/defjIb3tza0

This took me more than 2 days to render and upload so I hope you're happy.

I also made 48 hours of pure black screen:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SLr62VBBjw

Shorter version:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-cJuCMzpdA

If you've read this far you might as well drop me a follow on spotify ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ https://open.spotify.com/artist/2cl46Gs83RMJAOt3OjhaBk?si=owBdfp0IQ7-esjn0RluarQ
Youtube Thumbnail 48 hours of pure black screen in HD!
48 hours of pure black screen in HD!
by CandRfun
2880:00 - 15,144,993 views

heyyo this time I'm back with my longest black screen video yet!

I did a face reveal btw: https://youtu.be/defjIb3tza0

If you have any ideas for future videos. They're more than welcome!

HaVe A nIcE dAy

thaNkS FoR WatcHiNg.

SubScrIbE FoR MoRe
Youtube Thumbnail title
title
by
- views

Youtube Thumbnail title
title
by
- views

Youtube Thumbnail 10 hours and 1 second of pure black screen!
10 hours and 1 second of pure black screen!
by CandRfun
600:00 - 26,093,955 views

A black screen for 10 hours :D

I did a face reveal btw: https://youtu.be/defjIb3tza0

10 hours of pure white screen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YC5WrEArgxY

48 hours of pure black screen in HD!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SLr62VBBjw

24 hours + of pure black screen in HD: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AjWfY7SnMBI

8 hours of pure black screen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQ-aYOdaRV0&t=231s

1 hours of pure black screen in HD!:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-cJuCMzpdA

Reasons for using this video?

You could use this to check blacklight bleeding.
You could use this as a mirror.
You could use this to trick your parents that the computer is off when it isn't so you can play minecraft/fortnite after midnight without having to enter the password (that u probably don't know) on your parents computer xDDDDDDDDD
You could use this to check dead pixels.
You could use this as a timer.
You could use this to clean your screen without having to turn off the computer.
You could use this video when you’re watching a relaxing video (for example rain and thunder sound videos, relaxing lo fi beats or binaural beats.
You can use this to check your oled display.
You could use this video to take a screenshot of for if you need a black screen for anything (phone background, video editing, instagram story etc.)
You could use this video to play overnight (turn brightness down) while you're downloading something that takes a couple of hours without your computer going to sleep mode.
There are many ways to use this video and I know that many of these things can be done in different ways but people watch this anyways.

If you use this video for different reason, be sure to let me know!
Also, if you have any ideas for future videos. They're more than welcome!

HaVe A nIcE dAy

thaNkS FoR WatcHiNg!

SubScrIbE FoR MoRe!
Youtube Thumbnail title
title
by
- views

Youtube Thumbnail title
title
by
- views

Youtube Thumbnail title
title
by
- views

Other Mashups
Comment (0)
Do another Mashup
See another Mashup !
SpongeBob SquarePants Official | SpongeBob SquarePants Official Part 57 ~ Benthelooney  Edition Undertale - Megalovania Octomix Beautifulearthanimalslivestream
TEH EPICNOSS Of CRAP AAA minions are watching I-Ready Anti-Piracy Screen in custom hardcore YTPMV Scan Quadparison V5
Alphabet Lore, Number Lore, CocoMelon Kaleidoscope videos 22 Gummy Bears 22 Gummy Bears Rap God + Turn Down For What
Morning Relaxing Music - Piano Music, Positive Music, Study Music kanan lempimainos liianlyhytnimi Jeeejejejejejew jeejejejejjejejw